Skip to content

Save Every Child Care Dollar!

Our child care services are on the brink of disaster. We need our City Councillors to stand up for what we believe in and vote against any cuts to children’s services.

This is an e-mail campaign that allows you to effortlessly send an e-mail to your Ward Councillor. The e-mail is already pre-written, all you have to do is input your name and e-mail but for an even greater impact spend some time personalizing the message.

If you know you’re ward or Councillor then please click on the appropriate box below. Otherwise:
The following tool will help you find out which ward you currently live in. Just enter your address, you’ll be taken to a new page on the Toronto website that will tell you which ward you’re in. COME BACK TO THIS PAGE!!

To find out about your ward, enter your address below

Street number:

Street name:

Click on your ward or Councillor’s name:

Ward 1 Etobicoke North

Councillor Vincent Crisanti

Ward 16 Eglinton-Lawrence

Councillor Karen Stintz

Ward 31 Beaches-East York

Councillor Janet Davis

Ward 2 Etobicoke North

Councillor Doug Ford

Ward 17 Davenport

Councillor Cesar Palacio

Ward 32 Beaches-East York

Councillor Mary-Margaret McMahon

Ward 3 Etobicoke Centre

Councillor Doug Holyday

Ward 18 Davenport

Councillor Ana Bailão

Ward 33 Don Valley East

Councillor Shelley Carroll

Ward 4 Etobicoke Centre

Councillor Gloria Lindsay Luby

Ward 19 Trinity-Spadina

Councillor Mike Layton

Ward 34 Don Valley East

Councillor Denzil Minnan-Wong

Ward 5 Etobicoke-Lakeshore

Councillor Peter Milczyn

Ward 20 Trinity-Spadina

Councillor Adam Vaughan

Ward 35 Scarborough Southwest

Councillor Michelle Berardinetti

Ward 6 Etobicoke-Lakeshore

Councillor Mark Grimes

Ward 21 St. Paul’s

Councillor Joe Mihevc

Ward 36 Scarborough Southwest

Councillor Gary Crawford

Ward 7 York West

Councillor Giorgio Mammoliti

Ward 22 St. Paul’s

Councillor Josh Matlow

Ward 37 Scarborough Centre

Councillor Michael Thompson

Ward 8 York West

Councillor Anthony Perruzza

Ward 23 Willowdale

Councillor John Filion

Ward 38 Scarborough Centre

Councillor Glenn De Baeremaeker

Ward 9 York Centre

Councillor Maria Augimeri

Ward 24 Willowdale

Councillor David Shiner

Ward 39 Scarborough-Agincourt

Councillor Mike Del Grande

Ward 10 York Centre

Councillor James Pasternak

Ward 25 Don Valley West

Councillor Jaye Robinson

Ward 40 Scarborough Agincourt

Councillor Norm Kelly

Ward 11 York South-Weston

Councillor Frances Nunziata

Ward 26 Don Valley West

Councillor John Parker

Ward 41 Scarborough-Rouge River

Councillor Chin Lee

Ward 12 York South-Weston

Councillor Frank Di Giorgio

Ward 27 Toronto Centre-Rosedale

Councillor Kristyn Wong-Tam

Ward 42 Scarborough-Rouge River

Councillor Raymond Cho

Ward 13 Parkdale-High Park

Councillor Sarah Doucette

Ward 28 Toronto Centre-Rosedale

Councillor Pam McConnell

Ward 43 Scarborough East

Councillor Paul Ainslie

Ward 14 Parkdale-High Park

Councillor Gord Perks

Ward 29 Toronto-Danforth

Councillor Mary Fragedakis

Ward 44 Scarborough East

Councillor Ron Moeser

Ward 15 Eglinton-Lawrence

Councillor Josh Colle

Ward 30 Toronto-Danforth

Councillor Paula Fletcher

Mayor Rob Ford*

*Mayor Rob Ford is automatically sent a copy of any e-mail sent to a Councillor

Print and share this flyer:  Parent Call For Action- August 2011